Pick some

What this year will bring is currently a mystery, but I bet it'll be a busy one, at least for me. I've started sending (summer) job applications very early, as this year's count today is 17 applications (of which five I sent overseas). The job range is quite wide, but I'm interested in getting in touch with different fields of work. I just hope that some of my applications will bear fruit, though actually too many fruit may cause a little problem occasionally.

Of course, I still have my many projects going on, and I won't forget them during the busy times. It takes patience to progress with all the puzzling and messy wires in your hands, but patience can bring you far.

Tomorrow I'll be back to school for the last remaining 32 school days. (Weekends and other school-free days not included in that number.) The final countdown is here soon and so are the final baccalaureate exams. Then, finally, I should graduate on June 2nd. Oh my.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.