ThroughTheAveragePerson

By GALVANGJX

Those damn paths I had walked

First day of school of the second semester and it did not start well!
We were supposed to be on time for the coach pick up to a plant nursery. Yes, we were all on time, but the coach was not. Apparently the driver lost his way to the pick up point or he was unsure of the pick up point venue. Wasted an hour at the pick up point and the time for photo taking in the plant nursery for research was not much due to the driver's next appointment. Darn...

Saw mentions of secondary school mates and suddenly thought that maybe my social circle would be bigger now, because I seriously have small social circle.(Courtesy of friend, he reminds me.)
Not that I'm not contented with what I have now, but I may be happier?
Two path to choose. Is it wrong or right?
Those decisions made because I had childish and playful thoughts, totally regret now. The foolish acts and attitude. Thinking of it just make me feel between the point between angry and disappointed, or both.
Have to reap what I sow.
Now
choosing seems or rather feels stupid. Just unite! C'mon!

I will enlarge these stupid circle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.