Think & Shoot & Think

By micmoment

Day as a Nanny

Today officially marks the day of school reopening for most.
I feel out of place seeing people finish school this afternoon, 'cause my awesome faculty gave us an extension of holiday for a week!

By right have to be in school today for project work...
But my 'lil bro do not have school, and no one was around to take care of him.
So my dad told me to be his nanny for the day. Damnit. I hate it.

Honestly, I don't spend much time with him, so I don't exactly know what to do. Plus, he is a friggin' kid. Kids are always this annoying. And I have absolutely no tolerance for it. Urgh. I still survived the day though.
But once is enough.

My throat had been feeling bad ever since last night's dinner.
It become worse this morning, and my nose was runny too.
Please do not let me fall sick at this point of time. :<

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.