Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

Rijksuniversiteit Groningen

Yesterday I had to go to Groningen to sort out some paperwork regarding the scholarship I received for my stay in Leeds. After visiting the library as well, I went for a nice lunch with Kim and then we visited the University Museum, one of my last chances to go there for free with my student pass. In the evening we had dinner with Pieter and Gert, so all in all it was a great day!

The building in this photo is (part of) the Academia building of the University of Groningen of which I blipped the tower last November as well.


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
sky only: saturation +20, levels to 120-1.0-255

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.