Allow it fam!

Since Zebedee started secondary school he has brought home some interesting new phrases....

Amongst them

"ya get me?" / Do you understand what I'm saying?
"Allow it fam" / Let it be my dear friend
"Allow it blood" / see above
"Believe!" / It's true!
"Oh My Gaaaawwwwdddd" / OMG

All spoken with a Jafaican accent....

It did make me laugh when I saw this this morning, I was also very pleased that the spelling and punctuation were correct.

I have dismantled Christmas today and packed it up for another year, after NYE I really want to get on with my life! We were meant to go to Brighton to see friends today but Max has flu and Z has a cold and the weather is vile so hopefully we will go at the weekend instead.

Photos from NYE in Yaroslavl Russia here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.