Practising My Swing

It's been so windy today. It sounded quite scary outside sometimes! It calmed down a bit in the afternoon so Mum invited Auntie Katie, Uncle Scott and Ryan over to make them dinner. We had meatballs. Well, Ryan didn't, he just had milk. And I didn't, because I said I didn't like it, that it was too hot, that it was hurting me and that it was disgusting. So Mum made me sausage instead. I took the opportunity to practice my Wii golf with Daddy and Uncle Scott. I'm getting quite good at it now! Daddy also downloaded a new iPad app for me. It's a matching pairs game. I can find 8 pairs in under 3 minutes!

Tonight's sleep avoidance tactics:
1. "I will read you a a story. Once upon a time..... Now, you read out the words".
2. "I need the light on, else I lose all my superpowers".
3. "I'm hungry, my tummy is rumbling. The foodtician says I need food"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.