Once a Day in the West

By thatpowanwoman

Early Winter Morning - Loch Fyne

Taken on my way to work - before I discovered that my lovely children had dropped my precious camera and jammed the motor on my very expensive zoom lens! Until then, all was bliss and calm. I spent the rest of the journey/morning foaming at the mouth and swearing a lot - the 'lucky' children were in school and so saved from my wrath. Managed to unjam the motor and calm down, but still raging when I got home.

Riot act duly read, children seemed not that bothered, however, husband told me that when he told the kids about the camera my eldest burst in to tears! So they do have consciences!! Little buggers, lucky they're so loved, cherished and adored otherwise they'd be up for adoption.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.