Another day goes by

By WelshSi

Knight light

I have always loved photography, but there were times when I wouldn't pick up my camera as I didn't know what to take an image of. The most important thing Blip has given me since I started, was the drive to post an image every day. I know we don't have to, but like others I think its part of the challenge.

I also like to create the best image I can, and not having a pet to snap this can be difficult. It has however made me think in different ways to either take the image or process the image. So as time goes on I am learning every day purely from having to create that blip that people like to look at.

Thank you Blipfoto.

Todays image was from a tutorial from one of my camera mags, I rarely have a go at these but will do more from now on I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.