Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Reflections

The work experience weather forecasters sort of got it right. It was hotter than yesterday but not heatwave conditions. I mean really, it has to be over 38C (100F) before I call it a heatwave. We did get a change but it whipped through in the afternoon with showers and then cleared and became muggy. The skies were still full of clouds late this evening. I had taken the dogs for a walk but saw some of the clouds colouring up and couldn't quite work out where was the best spot for the sunset. This is at the Children's pool and lo and behold, there were children in it!

I have been talking about going to Morocco for a while. It was booked yesterday and I leave on 28 January. Now to find that passport. Anyone have any suggestions for camera gear to take.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.