More Life of Sands

By sands

Ups & Downs

I've had a bit of an up and down day today. In fact, if I'm honest, all my days have been very up and down this last month and I suspect it will be like this for a while & I should stop beating myself up about it so much. But I know I will feel more ups than downs as the days go on......

So how delighted was I to receive this package from my bestie, Samiam today! A woolly hat which matches the lovely gloves she sent me for my birthday, some sweeties and a pair of wellie liners.

Thank you, my friend.

And a HUGE THANK YOU to ALL my special blip friends who have been there for me and I hope will continue to be there for me. I will try not to try your patience and you know that if there is EVER anything I can do for you....... :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.