"Just one of those days"

By LesleyAnneLaw

SpenVally Greenway........

On the 5th day of 2012

After the wind, rain and freezing cold contitions on the school run this morning cleared up, the blue sky and sunshine came through.

After work I went for a little walk on the Greenway before going to pick up Miss R from school I'd taken a couple of photo's of a tree that was been strangled by some ivy, it looked nice but nothing special, so I walked back up to the road side and got a few shots of the old railway tunnel going towards Cleckheaton..... This photo is the fifth photo taken to fit in with my Theme/Project.... I am really quite pleased with it and love the way the sun is catching the bare branches of the trees.

I've done my weather round up above for Yorkshire today, lets hope thats the last we see of the wind, 3 sleepless nights is all I can take. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.