My Life 2012...

By SophM22

Family...

My Nana died in August 2010 and to say that I was close to her is an understatement. To me my nana was the best person in the world, someone who would do anything for anyone and always put others before themselves.

The picture is of a candle that a friend bought the family for Christmas. It made me realise that family is all about love and caring for each other. It's about sharing things together and being supportive. My family, my mum, dad and brother are just like that... Maybe not all the time! Haha.

I have been lucky in my life, I have a great family and not to mention my fab friends! Everyone of them is so supportive.

I know today's blip was a bit soppy but I realised that the simplest things that we take for granted, like friends and family, are not what everyone else has. I'm a very lucky person!!

Have a good day blippers

Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.