The Projects

By Louminous

C is for... Chocolate Coins and Cool Cat!

I didn't get chance to post a 'C' photograph yesterday. I was knee deep in clutter... as I am trying to De-Clutter my life! (I nearly posted a C for Clutter pic but I was too ashamed ... and I couldn't get to my camera!)
I found these Chocolate coins in amongst all the junk. I bought them last Christmas but couldn't part with them or eat them as they look too fantastic in their bright metallic foils!
And then there's my Cat! My auntie bought it for my Birthday a couple of years ago. Its a Yurakoro Lucky Cat. It shouts Japanese things at you when you wobble it, and occasionally it gets really angry and screams like a grumpy moggy! "MEOWWWWOOOWOWOOWOOW"

Anyway...back to de-cluttering...but the Coins and the Cat stay!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.