a town called E.

By Eej

Treaty


One of them spent the entire afternoon scolding me, but others seem to slowly warm towards my presence - well, slowly warm towards possibly accepting my presence because of the peanut supply. I liked this one because of the shadow of his open claw on the fence - and the peanut skin flying away :)


I made a Backyard Buddies calender in November, through Snapfish and ordered 2; 1 for my Mam and 1 Mom & Dad Broty. They came in plastic and I opened 1 of them to check if it was all correct and such. It was, it looked lovely - every month another Squire Squirrel. So I left the other calender in plastic for extra safekeeping while it travelled across the ocean.
And ofcourse, that one turned out to be messed up. After May strange people inhabit the pages that should have only squirrels. Not cool.
So I contacted Snapfish and they were nice enough to send me 2 new ones - both of which I have checked back to front about 12 times now. Pfff.

Almost weekend. Woot!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.