An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Arria and My First Blipmeet.....

The wonderful Arria

Woke up this morning and immediately felt something was different and when I opened the blinds, I discovered what it was! There was bright blue sky and the sun was shining!!! What a difference some sunshine makes to your energy levels and mood!

And what made it all the more fantastic was today was the day I was having my first ever Blipmeet with one of the great friends I have made here on Blip Sleepyhead :-)) And he even brought me gin!!! Don't know where he got the impression I like gin from! ;-))

What a great time we had (how very presumptious of me.....well I did! lol) Great weather to show off my favourite piece of public art. Lots of shots taken then the rest of the afternoon spent blethering and blethering and blethering :-) having serious discussions about photography. Oh man, I now have some serious camera envy! I definitely think Canon is the way forward for me but will have to save my pennies!!

Thank you P for a great afternoon. We must do that again soon as I have so many questions to ask about photography. Didn't want to appear too dim today but next time watch out......I will have my list!!! :-)))

So behind with commenting again but hoping to catch up tomorrow!

Happy Thursday Peeps! xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.