Sailfish

By sailfish

Jug & Shadow

Sounds just like a still life don't you think?

Anyway, inspired by Blast's 2012 Challenge here's a shadow! I'll try and keep it up at the weeks go by, but some of them look more of a challenge to my imagination!

I walked down to St John's Road this morning to get a few things, tea was high on the list, I drink a lot of tea. A few years ago I had tiles laid in the kitchen - big mistake. I've dropped at least 4 milk jugs, numerous plates, bowls and mugs, all of which smashed to smithereens. Now I've decided to buy milk jugs from charity shops if I see them, that way there should always be a spare. This is one I picked up in Shelter on my walk home.

This is my 700th blip, so time for a new challenge methinks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.