My Year in Pictures

By jenny

My boy

What a lovely day today.

Cold start, but blue skies and a wee bit of sun, so perfect for my first training walk with Mandy, Stephen's wife.

It's ace that they're both helping me with my training - Stephen's volunteered for the Sunday walks and Mandy for the Friday ones - just great to have some company - especially as they're getting longer now!

So we had a good stomp and Bill reluctantly posed beautifully on one of the wee bridges we crossed.

Back home to taking the decorations down and a whole lot of uploading archive blips!

I went through my old pictures during the holidays and the memories that just came flooding back were incredible, so I thought it made sense to include them here too. Going to do them in batches, so if you're interested (purely journalistic not quality photos in any way shape or form!) the home improvement batches have just been done!

Building the new patio
Decorating various rooms
Bathrooms

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.