Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Day 6: From a Low Angle

A quick Blip and run today.....

I announced the annual chess competition in assembly this morning, a very popular event at school that I quite enjoy overseeing. A few of our kids did really well last year, making it through to the Northern Finals (I was extremely proud!). So they went chess mad at lunch today as I let them stay in to play if they wanted. I grabbed a quick shot of Hollow Jnr Snr at the start of a game...

I've just got in and am about to shoot out straight away - the chess master herself is having an impromptu sleep over and I need to deliver the required pyjamas, change of clothes and Ducky Ducky. We have also decided on the spur of the moment to treat Jnr Jnr to a meal out, so won't be able to do the low angle shot I had mentally planned tonight :'(
So the chess shot will have to do... does this count as a low angle? (Not sure it does!) Regardless, a one snap day....no choice!

Thanks for all the great comments over the last couple of days - the challenges have given me a bit of a Blip-boost and I am really touched by all the words you have written.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.