As She Sees It

By AsSheSeesIt

Huh? #1

Taking a page out of several books I am going to try to get re-inspired with a series of "Huh, what is it?" shots.

This one should be fairly easy, or not.

It was been a strange week, as predicted. My dad had a medical procedure Wednesday and I hung out with him through Thursday to make sure he did not do more than he was supposed to.

We drove out to the Refuge and saw a bunch of birds. The coolest thing we saw was two mature bald eagles sitting in a tree. They were just sitting facing our direction and they looked magnificent.

Today it is raining, I was going to go see a movie, but it is no longer playing at my local theater and I cannot be bothered to fight my way into a metroplex.

So, while I have the day off I am going to do a little cooking and ponder the possibilities of what to stump you with next.

Happy Blipping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.