What did I see today...?

By DaveR

The New Logistical Nightmare!

So it turns out that when you just about manage to get everything home for the holidays all the extra space just fills up with other stuff...

Bit of a lazy Blip but my newly acquired hat of awesome (won at the charity auction) needs to be seen, as well as the scarf that I arrived just before I went back to Cambridge. My cousins got me the novel of '127 Hours' (which I will be moving onto after 'It'), my best mate got me the frankly hilarious 'Death Race 2' as well as the vomiting Mr Creosote sauce dispenser in the top left, money from my aunt helped purchase 'A Lonely Place to Die' (a cracking UK thriller, I highly recommend it).

Our friends Mike & Margaret brought me a Purity Ale gift set, the beer has not made it back to Cambers as my Dad helped me drink it while we watched Harry Potter, you can see the glass from the set beside Mr Creosote.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.