More Life of Sands

By sands

Two Days In A Row

It's not often Twigs stays still long enough for me to get a half decent picture of her so I make no apologies for blipping her two days in a row!

She didn't seem to be bothered about the fact that I was trying to send an e-mail at the time.....

I had a mostly good day today and went for a lovely walk on the beach at lunchtime. I did also spot troosers walking along my beach at lunchtime (I see EVERYTHING!!!).

I was out tonight in Edinburgh for the Lothian Diver's Christmas Party (one of the two dive clubs I'm a member of). We had a Secret Satan where we rewrapped and brought along unwanted christmas presents and they were handed out to us randomly! I got a rather lovely pink notebook & pen - very me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.