An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Ice and....

a slice :-))

Don't mind if I do!

It is one of my five a day after all 5 gins with one slice. That's right isn't it?! ;-))

Overslept again this morning! D got up and shook me vigorously but I didn't stir! didn't bother waking me, resulting in mad dash to get showered and ready to head into Glasgow. Looking for various bits and bobs for the new house....mainly ceiling lights.

After what seemed an age looking and debating size, style, price etc etc we both came to the conclusion that online shopping in the comfort of our own home really is best, so we went for coffee and cake instead. :-))

Now off to listen to some Echo and the Bunnymen while making Delia's chicken with lime and coconut for dinner (diet starts Monday!!!!!!!!!) and afterwards hopefully watch a good movie. :-)))

Happy Saturday peeps :-)) xx

PS Loved all the comments on my olives yesterday. It would seem olives divide the nation just like marmite! :-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.