Around and about!

By xLindax

Fruit

30 Day challenge: Day 7 - Fruit.

Well after going to the fruit shop and buying the whole of its contents all I used was grapes, which I had in the fridge anyway!

Not sure if I like all this staged business, I sort of lost the will to live part way through doing this but my lovely husband forced convinced me to continue. (I think I prefer photographing trees you don't have to move them or lay them attractively or mess about with lights!)

Anyway we are having the healthiest day ever tomorrow bananas, pineapple, clementines, kiwis, strawberries and of course grapes - anyone for fruit salad?!!

Hope those who are doing the challenge have been thinking of all those bad habits - not that you'll have any of course! x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.