The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

Still in bed!

I'm still spending most of the time in bed or on the sofa, but I do think I am feeling a bit better... Do I dare to hope that this horrible cold could finally be on retreat? Oh I hope so!

I do hope to have something more interesting than dogs in bed/on sofa to blip soon.

Take care,
Emmy & the Hazyland boys


Thank you for your comments on my blip yesterday.
My friend Marianne and I had promised my friend to make sure her dogs were taken care of if something should happen to her. It was a written agreement and her family knew about it too, which was why they contacted us so soon yesterday, so Bliss and Peace are now staying with Marianne and we are hoping to be able to rehome them together.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.