Englishman in Bandung

By Vodkaman

Lamp of my life

Well, after a serious relapse of yesterday's condition, my dire rear was hit hard and fast from about midnight until about an hour ago, time now 22:00. I think the problem was that I took some solid food a bit too soon as the bug was still in residence. It was back to drinking lots of salty water, I added sugar to it this time, to try and infuse at least some energy into my body.

As for the blip, it is intended to reflect my day. Only two views were available, the other being the great white telephone on which I spent an equal amount of time staring into. However, even though I could have gotten artistic with the other option I decided to spare you the graphic graphics.

I am feeling a bit better again, but I am not going to risk any solid food until tomorrow as I could really do with a good nights sleep. Maybe I will start off with some ice cream tomorrow afternoon. As for tomorrow's blip, we will just have to wait and see, what will be, will be. Hope y'all had a better day than me.

Dave

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.