Fly twitter birdie, fly

Today we decided to go to town and get a new potty, As Mr Nuts was designed by someone unaware that slightly over 50% of the population need a potty that can accommodate a penis. It's not an issue because I live in careless disregard of the over competitive mothers that think you have somehow failed* in life if you do not potty train within 6 months of their birth**.

anyhoo, even I though perhaps the time had come to get some better equipment, the first potty not only being too small but most importantly not orange enough.

I also wanted to look through those book people get toddlers .. you know 'I want my potty!' or 'isn't it great when you piss in a pot' Or 'That's the last time I'm scraping poo off your scrotum my lad, you are a big boy now!' They were, however, a bit too close to what I imagined as a joke to actually buy, so we just came out with 3 red potties. I wanted two but they were 3 for 2 and though not orange they had yellow bits on.

The nut lined them all up and compared them all at bath time, if nothing else having 3 has greatly increased the net amount of time spent on the potty.

This picture has nothing to do with any of that. Who wants to see a red potty?

*it's not going to be on their CV people. He's not going to be sitting at an Oxford interview when the panel turn on him and say
'so.. when were you the master of your own bladder??'. No one but you cares that you have spent the last 2 years of your life chasing your toddler around bucket in hand hoping to catch something.

**potty training by this definition is 'lucky shit capturing' rather than the 'voluntary bowel movement perfectly captured in a container' that I define the term 'potty trained as

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.