Travels Through A Lens

By SnapshotSam

On The Road

Wow, thank you for sharing your experiences with me and being so supportive. Perhaps my first blip and today's blip shows my journey.

Thank you too for all the lovely comments on the drainpipe :)

I realise that blippers come in all guises,
Those who express themselves through pictures alone,
Those who provide a little insight into their daily lives through a few words describing their day,
Those who provide a little poem, quote, piece of interesting information,
Those who tell a story be it funny, thought provoking or sad,
Those who do some or all of the above depending on their day.
Me, I'm glad I'm part of this community :)

Today's blip is on the road from Yorkshire to Chichester so no chance to take photos other than out of the car window. I was the passenger so no dangerous driving.

Will need to catch up on journals when I can get a faster Internet connection as it has been an hour so far and most of it has been watching the timer or it crashing and it's 11.30pm!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.