P3dro

By P3dro

Bull Ring

Have a bull. In the Bull Ring. I like this - I don't do much street stuff. I find it difficult to do - I feel self conscious pointing a camera at people, even if they're not looking my way. I'm always nervous about the reaction I'll get. So, for me, this is a result.

I'm having a cracking time here in Birmingham. I finished work at 5pm today - I'd thought it was going to be sometime tomorrow. Lots of good togging opportunities. So the plan is to get out and about with the cam and see what comes up before I head back up the M6.

And, tonight - well - just wow. I hit lucky and was in town just the same night as was Jah Wobble. How cool. The man is a genius. And his dancers were lovely. Really. Very Lovely.

I'm not happy about yesterday's blip - its too soft and, well, basically rubbish. I did it again - here



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.