'We are what we do.'

By Hasywell

A discovery...

'To the world you may be just one person, but to one person you may be the world.'

I read this and just wanted to share.

Today, I dug out my old mobile phone, which had some beautiful but forgotten photos taken in 2010. What is more surprising is the clarity of the images. So thought I would have a play with it over the next few days. This image is a close up of my hycathinth that was given as a Christmas present, by a pupil.

Unfortunately, there is still no improvement in my voice.

Three beautiful things
The discovery of some beautiful images taken over a year ago, especially of Millie.

A beautifully clean house.

2 sleeping dogs - one either side of me as I type this.

One thing to be grateful for;
colleagues who care

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.