a town called E.

By Eej

No-glove-Tuesday

Being on the bike (!) with not even a thick wintercoat (!) and NO GLOVES (!!!) qualifies today as Spring. I also found a dandelion in the backyard. While I'm not lamenting this mild winter I am just a bit concerned it will come back to bite us in the ass. Then again; they are predicting snow for later this week which will at least make things feel a bit more normal. Nasty, but normal.


I'm breaking my self-imposed no-two-of-the-same-things-in-a-row rule as I have been severely squirrel deprived since the Squire left me and I'm making up for lost time. I was looking for a quote about upside down eating (like the one that says that when you eat standing up the calories fall right through you) - but couldn't find anything. Anyone? I feel this needs a caption or something :)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.