GranMa Tulip Blips

By GranMaTulip

Stand still or I'll....

...pull your leg off!!!
Not really, he's very good for her and stands quite still while he's having his nails cut! Don't you just love the down turned mouth?

I on the otherhand, stuggled to get out of bed this morning! After such a long lazy weekend in Wales, going into work wasn't the first thing on my mind this morning...but I went and managed to keep my eyes open the whole time (almost) I love my job, I'm just soooo darn tired all the time!!!

After work I went over to my eldest daughters house where she tended to Ozzy's nails, fed him cooked ham and then fed me 'greasy pasta' aka Farfalle with Savoy cabbage, pancetta, thyme and mozzarella from Jamie Olivers book "The Return of the Naked Chef" After lunch we went and walked two of her day care dogs... not exactly cute but well behaved once they had their muzzles on ...me scared? nearly pooped my pants No, not at all!

I've back blipped for yesterday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.