From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Early morning run

Can I use this for the 30 day challenge blue??? Has a blue process going on and I liked it so gonna go with it clearly!!!

Well I have reached the middle of the week and celebrated it with not doing much at all had a run followed by my daily round of coffee and toast, thought i'd missed my ocado by checking wrong mail, I hadn't though is being delivered tonight in career you were all worried, but I rushed home to find I was wrong. Then went and met my lovely friend mo who I haven't seen for ages and now I'm home quickly blipping and then quick tidy up, pick up some children wait for ocado have tea get rid of extra child, catch up with your blips, catch up with words then read my book then sleep!!


Actually at the end of all that I haven't not done anything I've been bloody busy!!


;))) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.