Unknown Destination

"I see my path, but I don't know where it leads. Not knowing where I'm going is what inspires me to travel it."
Rosalia de Castro

Long talk today with colleagues about where we all be in a year's time

People often have the discussion about whether we would want to know what the future holds... for me absolutely not. I would not want to know the difficult things or I would fear them and I would not want to know the joyful things because the wonderful surprise element would be missing and it would only be a fraction of the pleasure.

The unknown is a wonderful thing in some respects.

Hope you all glad it's mid week. Found this link on FaceBook today


fabulous rock mix

xx

ps sorry re comments I am having too much trouble keeping logged on at the moment xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.