this luminous life.

By Laura

Come Sail Away.

Styx.

other blip choice | lone sailboat | sand
almost stepped on this | lone buzz lightyear

Strange morning. Kept waking up every few minutes, falling into a deep sleep for ten minutes, and waking up. And each of those ten minutes of sleep were filled with bizarre, disturbing, realistic dreams. Slept until 11am. Woke up with a knot in my stomach.

Then as the middle of the day approached, I realized how great my current situation is. I don't have to deal with anymore problems. I can do whatever I want now and it's all for me. ME. Fantastic. :-D

Spent the afternoon wandering a beach.
Ended the evening watching a movie with a few friends.
Smoothies, a quick trip to the top of a hill to view the city,
talks, and a back massage were included. Lovely :)

[A year ago today... pig at a family reunion in Indiana.]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.