Life at 88mph

By neet

Day 11: Something Blue

Blue Moon

Man on the moon

Moonlight Sonata

Moon River

or (and I loved listening to this one, takes me back)

Whole of the moon

Blip and run today so apologies if I don't comment much tonight. Taken at about 6 this morning (being up at that time everyday makes me blue). Report deadline looming (that definitely makes me blue). I really need a telephoto lens (blue-y green with envy at the good moon photos).

Just in case you were wondering, the moon wasn't really blue!

Tomorrow: Sunset.

Thanks again for all the lovely comments on my blips. Makes me feel guilty for the rubbish one today. I will be back on form by the weekend I promise.

I am loving seeing everyones entries, keep up the good work ladies and gentlemen!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.