Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

It Might Look Like Gravel...

Ok so we all should know by now that I don't like to be conventional (conform to accepted standards). So I'm sure you won't be surprised to hear that today I planted a Christmas Tree. It doesn't look like much right now but this time next year, when there is a Norway Spruce shortage you will be wishing you had done the same...right?

Apart from this 'creation of a new life' I've had a very uneventful day. Wednesday's are always a struggle. It's like an island in the middle of the week where you can't remember how great last weekend was and yet it feels like forever until the next!

Oh and I forgot to mention. I've started to read my camera manual! I'm going to take notes so I actually take it in. It all seems to go through one eye and out the other!

And that's today's one through the looking glass

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.