understandings

By Daystarimages

Awesome Clouds

This was a cloud formation outside my living room window this afternoon. Awesome - like the God I belong to. I watch God's handiwork a lot.
I have been having a problem for the past week with wet macular degeneration in my left eye. It started flaring up about a week ago and has steadily progressed to the poiunt that I cannot see what I am typing. Anyway, I only say that to say this, this God is so very awesome, He creates stars, planets, suns, but at the same time He designs the butterfly wings of all the varieties. His majesty is beyond our comprehension and his gentleness is equally majestic. This eye of mine is so intrically designed to do what it does .... awesome. The heavens declare His glory.
I am in awe and cannot get away from the greatness of His handiwork.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.