Just the Withers......

By JaneW

A greyhound dressed as a Jack Russell....

Honest... she is REALLY fast....
I cannot believe that Buffy pooch is 9 years old,she is so sprightly and 'up for it' this little dog can go for miles and miles,she is great on a day out.Never caused me an ounce of trouble has this pooch,she was easy to house train and has never ever chewed up anything that was not hers to chew... she is a lovely little lady.. we all adore her.

Today I purchased the Great British bake off book to test out tomorrow,I fancy a go at making DDLC and Moonchops my guinea pigs ... if they die they die.
Also I have had my hair trimmed,walked dogs and made a carrot smoothie and yes it was as REVOLTING as it sounds..... but my body is after all a temple.... till 4ish when I shall eat a twix.(somehow I have lost 5lbs this last week.... I am always stunned how this happens..all I did was cut out half my sugary intake)

I am now reclining on the sofa... as you can see,I have over done it... and anyway those pair DDLC and Moon are popping in for a cuppa before we go on the school runs...so I need my energy to keep sitting down and chatting.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.