Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Unlucky For Some?

Well, not many of you played 'Guess the weight of Mr B' but ill reveal his (healthy) weight anyway?.15kg. I don't think anyone was even close!

I sat in reception for about 10 minutes and was thoroughly entertained by a number of pets and their owners. It reminded me of that great TV program Animal Hospital. What happened to that?! I say bring it back.

Speaking of TV programs, it turns out the reason why the Cow and Calf was flood lite last night was because Emmerdale were filming a 'dramatic' scene. They have planted fake trees and according to Twitter they have or are going to chuck a car off one of the rocks?who knows if that is true but I just hope they clean up after themselves. The place is a mud path now because of all the heavy goods vehicles they have up there. It resembles an off roaders party. Im not a happy bunny! I don't appreciate 'city folk' coming and ruining our quite moorland?yes yes I know I'm guilty of 'Old man syndrome'.

Oh, my blip, I nearly forgot! It's tonight's sunset amongst the grass. I took a few more but I liked this one the best. I doubt you'll be able to view in large because im uploading it from my Iphone . Ill upload the others on to my Blipfolio tomorrow when I get to the library.

Happy Friday everyone, saver this moment!!

And that's todays one through the looking glass

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.