Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Goes To Show

That this camera has a weakness that I haven't come across before but I did read about - ghosting around the bright lights against the dark background. The Sony sensor has a problem with this but then again what idiot would shoot bright lights against a black sky?

Those red lights are a bike which just happened past for this shot.

I also had a surprise meeting in our local supermarket that reminded me just how long I've been in Denmark. I bumped into an old friend who I haven't seen for about 5 years. The last time we met my Danish was, at best, poor - now we could talk freely with no problems. That and the fact that so much has moved on since last we met, just goes to show (me) how long I've been here. It's all good, just a little more in perspective tonight.

Waffle over - have a great weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.