Sailfish

By sailfish

Skyline

Didn't do a whole heap today, other than arrange stuff for the next few weeks. In the middle of the morning I had a really dizzy spell which lasted about 10 minutes, half an hour later it had passed & I've no idea what caused it. Reminded me of a bout of vertigo I had for most of a week, some time ago - yuk. Nothing like feeling seasick when your laid in bed on dry land :(

This evening I met up with Sands to see The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo - Hollywood version.

I thought the Swedish version was better. Grittier, and explained the book rather better, especially Salander's background and the final outcome for Wennerström. I found Noomi Rapace more believable as Salander. On the other hand I'm never averse to looking at Daniel Craig for a few hours, and subtitles are very distracting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.