cyclops

By cyclops

Chicken


Having a BBQ on Saturday. Forecast is crap. Typical. So it may just be a party, with a BBQ in the (new, purchased just in case) gazebo outside the patio doors. Should be fun at any rate.

I don't like poisoning people, so I cooked a load of chicken in advance tonight, I'll just heat it up and char it off on the BBQ on the day. Thought it looked quite tasty and blip-worthy. Got plenty of shots with the lense set a bit longer, but in the end I quite liked the wide angle distortion effect... I also liked the way the light fell in this one - I am really enjoying the benefits of having a proper flasy and having a bit more control over both the quantity and quality of the light!

Feeling a bit better tonight - hopefully I'll be back on full form tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.