Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Day 14 - Eyes

So what has eyes, I asked myself this morning> Pineapple, Potato, needle, me, Si, the dogs.......of course it had to be a pup.

Mr G did comment I have lots of patience when I was trying to get this. This is Casper looking up the garden from the bedroom after I shouted 'Who's that up the garden?'........he was rewarded with a Schmacko :)

Me and Mr G did the weekly shop last night.........every week when the delivery comes he wonders why it costs so much, well now he knows. The grand total to last night's shop was, wait for it.....£175!!! NO, that isn't a typo....£175.......for two of us!!!! No gin was bought either! Hmmmmmm, me thinks he now understands how expensive things are!

Busy day planned today and tonight - it is the first Saturday Mr G has had off, apart from holidays, for about 2 years. So we have lots planned including an Ikea trip for lights.....I will be in the candle department while he chooses I think!

Anyway, best shake a tail feather. Happy Weekend Folks :)

Tomorrow's Challenge - Silhouette

PS - Sarah, aka, has been diagnosed with campylobacter. Hopefully she will be back on Blip soon as I know her and Lily's tail tales are missed. Get Well Soon Sarah x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.