2014 more running needed

By Brianporterrun

Looking for the shot

When I started this process I thought it was just a case of click one pic and the job was done!
But no.
I'm only 14 days in and already I'm thinking about where the shots are most likely to be taken and I get stuck deciding often.
This one was at Three Sisters race track near Wigan. I was asked to measure a 5Km road race of "two laps of the boating lake and 1 of the race track" Race track actually meant the paths around the perimeter of the track, not the track itself! Ah well.
It was a beautiful sunny but frosty morning and the route I measured was very pleasant.
Afterwards I enjoyed watching people on a track experience driving Ferraris and Aston Martins etc round the track.
The day was complete when AFC Fylde won 7-0 to go to the top of the league

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.