Travels Through A Lens

By SnapshotSam

Ice Crystals

Captured this by the road side this morning. It was a glorious frosty day with blue skies. The kind of day that lifts my spirits.

Went on an 'early for me on a Saturday' urban exploration with John, a fellow photographer. Got some 'gritty' photos but wanted my blip to show the frost and sunshine so this won out although it's not in focus much.

Will add the other photos to my blipfolio soon. Don't seem to get on the computer much these days, blipping from the iPad instead. Been trying to upload a profile picture but can't do it on the blip app or can I? Does anyone know how? I know where it is but it doesn't seem to work.

Also signed up to volunteer at Oxfam with my friend, the lovely Mary. I'm really looking forward to it!

I hope your weekends are going well :)

Thank you for all your kind comments on the sunrise and the bench. They are very much appreciated.

Taken with Canon Ixus

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.