From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Sunday walk!!

Silhouette for the 30 day challenge!!

Got myself up out of bed nice and early this morning to take pups for a walk and capture some frosty ones!! It was beautiful I got so many lovely shots.

I didn't look so lovely myself I can't believe I went out not washing, no make up, not put a brush through my hair just literally threw my clothes on and went!! I spoke to a few people as well, so you can imagine my shock at seeing myself in the mirror when I got home, my goodness I look like I'd been dragged through a hedge backwards and then back again for good measure!!!

This afternoon we are planning to go see war horse, I will be applying waterproof mascara and have tissues handy. Then onto somewhere for lunch I think. Perfect exactly what Sunday's are about!!

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.