Does my bum look big in this? SP

Hahaha! You don't need to answer this question, by the way!

I decided to post one last picture for Scotland the World Over before I start my new theme, which will be called "light and shadows". Again, feel free to join me if you wish!

I had a brilliant time last night with my friends. The only drawback to having friends in your flat is the cleaning afterwards, but it was good fun and worth it! And we went to the pub afterwards as well!

Woke up late today and haven't done much appart from trying to get this picture right, which was not easy! I'll try and get other stuff done now. The weather is beautiful outside, although cold. Meeting a friend this evening for a drink and not doing much more. Lazy Sunday! :)

Thanks very much for your comments on my night shot. I hope you're all having a lovely weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.