Twitish

By Twitish

The best cinema in the world

It's birthday season in Nottingham. Millie had another 2 birthday parties to attend today.

One of which was at the best cinema in the world (well at least in Nottingham). It is absolutely fantastic, it still has an interval where you can buy ice cream from an usherette. You can also get a real pint, in a proper glass from the bar and take it into the film (obviously Millie didn't have one !). It still has the original seats including those for two sharing along the back row.

I love it.

I have been blipping for two weeks now and am hooked.

Everything I see on here makes me want to get better.

The cinema is on quite a slope, hence the angle.

edit - notice the editing on the billboard - I've impressed myself but alas not my husband !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.