My Life 2012...

By SophM22

Forever!!

This balloon was bought and inflated on Friday and along with 7 other balloons it is still up... and so the stupid lovely woman in the shop who tried (and failed) to flog me some stuff to put into the balloon to make it last longer can jog on... I AM A STUDENT!!

Today has been a productive day, I have handed in my final assignment for semester 1 and have now got 2 weeks of relaxing, and doing my dissertation! I have been to the gym and saw Emma's lovely boyfriend but in the process of trying to get his attention, I nearly fell off the treadmill and ended up doing some sort of ballerina dance! Attractive!

Anyway... From tomorrow, I aim to blip with more interesting photos and photos that have been taken on my proper massive camera!

Have a good evening blippers and hope you had a good day
xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.