Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Day 16: Long Exposure

Sorry! Two Dr Who Blips in a row......must try harder :(

- Dreamy water: can't do - at school until 18:30
- Dreamy sky: it was clear and blue for the 15 mins I was free
- Something with water at home: not good at it or inventive enough
- Traffic: not many cars go through our town (see!) and it's brass monkey weather
- Night Sky: again with the brass monkeys
- Lights: got to be!

Did a few 'twirling some LEDs around' that looked pretty cool, but too abstract. Tried to paint with light around a bulb, but the light bulb in my head was definitely switched off and I lacked perseverance. So the Doctor it was. I will challenge myself not to use any Doctor, dalek, or related alien again for the remaining days....

(and damn these challenges - look at this swan I got yesterday!!!!!!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.